Oh gosh not ANOTHER noob.

Started by Elieana, October 21, 2008, 08:43:48 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Elieana

Alright... Here we go... Talking...about me >_>

Hello ^^ My name is Preston, but please call me Elie. I am not really all that interesting, but I'll try to find some key points in my boring life to talk about. Let's see... When my dad met my mom---Oh wait, you probably don't want to hear that ^^;

I am a writer/artist (though my art is improving, it still is far from being the best), I love to do both. My art is more of a hobby than anything, but I hope to one day be a published author. I write fantasy stories, and have a very overactive imagination. I currently live in the north west United States, however soon I'll be moving to Manitoba, Canada to live with my boyfriend. I am an RPGer, though I've never actually RPed in a forum, maybe I can try out my wings sometime here :) Who knows?

I'm horribly afraid of heights, fast speeds, and being alone (especially in the dark :<). I am not perfect, and I make mistakes, just like everyone else. Normally I come off as a little... what's a nice word? Mean when people first meet me, but after they get to know me they learn that I'm just a big lovable teddy bear :3 (minus the "big" part...I'm actually rather small...). I have a very large family, so I tend to talk louder than normal people; living with seven other people (especially mostly women) you learn to talk louder to be heard.

I try my hardest to follow rules, and to stay in line, and I feel absolutely horrible when I make someone angry (though, really depending on the person). I love to bake cookies, and have been known to make giant chocolate chip cookies for sad friends :3 Or, just 'cause I want a giant cookie >:3