I am a newbie. We are a common species.

Started by TheCrazyMeerkat, May 24, 2008, 07:49:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TheCrazyMeerkat

*The little sanity this forum has left shatters as soon as I create an account* Oh look. I broke reality. Again.

My name is Meerkat. :3

I am a multi-tasking nerd... person... thing. I write, read, draw, and program. I enjoy anime, music, video games... The works.

I substitute regular keys for HTML symbol entities. (At least as far as quotation marks and ellipses goes.) But they don't work here so Character Map is my best friend assigned to F10. :)

So I heard you like the Tahoma font? :U

I enjoy web comics. Haven't read all too many, but I've read DMFA from the very beginning up to the current strip, including all the Wallpaper Wars Archives over the period of three or four days. And yes, I already know that I have no life, thank you.

So... Hi?

Roureem Egas

Welcome!

And the cake is a lie, but my companion cube will never betray me.

Tapewolf

Welcome aboard.  Make sure you do read the rules, do not annoy the moderators, and so on and so forth.

Your list sounds familiar actually... I also read, write, draw (somewhat) and program.  And write music and break video games...

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

Gabi

Yes, as I read the first post I tought that it seemed to come from the average CM member (if such a thing exists).

Welcome, I think you'll fit in just fine. :mowsmile
~~ Gabi a.k.a. Gliynn Starseed, APF ~~
Thanks to Silver for the yappities, and to everyone for being so great!
(12:28:12) llearch: Gabi is equal-opportunity friendly

TheCrazyMeerkat

Quote from: Roureem Egas on May 24, 2008, 08:03:13 PM
Welcome!

And the cake is a lie, but my companion cube will never betray me.
Thank you~

The cake is a lie, yus. But it is delicious.

Quote from: Tapewolf on May 24, 2008, 08:26:15 PM