newbie here...

Started by crimson_wolf, May 01, 2007, 11:22:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

crimson_wolf

Hi all.  I'm not exactly new but this is my first time posting anything. I tried to learn the rules before talking to anyone. I want to make the admins lives as easy as possible that and i don't want to get yelled at...  :mowsmile

Damaris

well, then you'll be no fun ;)

Welcome to the forum.

You're used to flame wars with flames... this is more like EZ-Bake Oven wars.   ~Amber
If you want me to play favorites, keep wanking. I'll choose which hand to favour when I pimpslap you down.   ~Amber

crimson_wolf

I guess bein a goody goody is kinda lame eh? I probobly won't be perfect but i dont want to be a pain either.

xHaZxMaTx

Quote from: crimson_wolf on May 01, 2007, 11:38:09 PM
I guess bein a goody goody is kinda lame eh?
Indeed.  Talk to Bill, he'll help you out. :3

crimson_wolf

oh fyi i am not a goody goody no where near actually...my family is english/irish/newfie. So i am at times insane...just so you know...

(shivers) charley and the candy mountain...never going to get that video out of my head...

Darkmoon

Are you down and in need of some cheering up? Well then, head right on down to the Candy Mountain Cave...
In Brightest Day. In Blackest Night...

Distracting

I've been having a lot of strange coincidences with Candy Mountain lately...I have to check it out...

As it is, I'm half expecting to hear "Yeah? Well my insanity can beat up your insanity! That's it! After school at the monkey bars!" I remember those days...they were painful. Stupid low bars...
And to this day I don't trust playgrounds.

Jim Halisstrad

Man, twenty minutes on the forums and people are offering you candy in strange, possibly moist, caves.

Welcome to the forums you lucky S.O.B.

superluser

Quote from: HeroZero on May 02, 2007, 12:05:42 AMI've been having a lot of strange coincidences with Candy Mountain lately...I have to check it out...