New - perhaps in the truest sense...

Started by Sprocketsdance, April 18, 2009, 09:56:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sprocketsdance

I'm pretty new to the whole 'furry' scene o^_^o All those animals just look so darn cuddly!

One of my friends introduced me to DMFA and I've been hooked since.
My avatar is my second attempt at drawing a 'fursona' and her name is Asha >_>

And my username comes from the nick name to my husband's parent's dog.. he woofs five times and then bounces up (or.. puffs). So that is that.

Nice job on the rules by the way *thumbs up*

Lisky

hello, welcome to the forums... since you've read the rules, can't really say anything about that... um...

watch out for the box... or anyone offering advice... they're always up to something... besides that, follow the rules and have fun...

I support the demon race (usually with my hands)!   Also... LOOK A DISTRACTION! -->

insidexml

Yeah, in a place like this, it's typically best to stay away from people who warn you about anything.

Like boxes! Stay away from boxes.
"My existence is comprised of somebody else's delusions. It's the exact opposite of the past. How completely ironic."

-Baroquemonger

"Humans that tried to trespass on God's domain, and a god that simply appeared in the realm of humans. Which of these is more sinful?"

Paladin Sheppard

Sprocketsdance

Thank you ^_^ My brain smolders with the hot embers of confusion... but if anything.. boxes burn just as nicely =)

Lisky

as a conscientious objector and local medic (not quite a doctor... yet), i refuse to acknowledge sides... oh, by the way... i'm a spartan  :3

I support the demon race (usually with my hands)!   Also... LOOK A DISTRACTION! -->

Sprocketsdance

Hrm.. a Spartan and a semi-evil doctor in training? It would seem that you aren't to be trusted with much.. except our very lives!! XD  A neutral life saver soul stealer perhaps? Ugh my head hurts >_<

Faerie Alex

I believe Tapewolf said it best: