A bit new here.

Started by Blazehawk, August 04, 2006, 11:11:20 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Blazehawk

Hi all, I followed the link here from the old DMFA forums. A certain friend of mine that kinda introduced me to DMFA suggested that I join the fun, so I figured why not.  :3 And the forums here are shared with CVRPG? Neat, a two-for-one deal. Then again, I'm a sucker for sprite comics of any sort... :)

Anyway some info about me:
-I love computers...currently in college majoring in computer science.
-Video games are my passion...lately its been mostly older stuff (NES, SNES, Genesis, Saturn, that kind of thing) and PC games (World of Warcraft, Half-Life 2, Guild Wars, Unreal Tournament 2004)
-I like anime...though lately all I've been watching is Eureka 7 and the japanese versions of Bleach and Naruto. I mostly like the older stuff, like Record of Lodoss War, Slayers, Serial Experiments Lain, that kind of thing.
-I like to be creative too, but I'm not too good at drawing or writing. The only thing I can do with any real value is poetry.   :P

Hmm. That should do it for now. *plods off to find spiffy threads*  :januscat

ElectroMotive

Hey Seraline! welcome to the forums!

Nikki

Welcome...

:3 what do you taste like? or does Xze have to bite you to find out? >:3

Much thanks to Keaton and Haz for my sig, and King Of Hearts for my avatar. ILU guys <3

bill

Pay no attention, the odds of getting eaten over the internet are very small. Only 1 in 20, IIRC.

Blazehawk

Well, if you simply must know....

I taste like vanilla cupcakes.

With sprinkles.  :3

Damaris

Xze, stop threatening to bite the newbies.  Otherwise I'm going to have to break out the water gun.  Best cat training evar.

:evar

You're used to flame wars with flames... this is more like EZ-Bake Oven wars.   ~Amber
If you want me to play favorites, keep wanking. I'll choose which hand to favour when I pimpslap you down.   ~Amber

JousterL