Prime has come

Started by Josephus Prime, February 15, 2010, 09:23:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Josephus Prime

Grrrrrreetings Angels, Demons, Fae, and various forms of fungus! I am JOSEPHUS PRIME, The Spark of Insanity and Pure Wasteland JUSTICE.

Erm, sorry, that happens a lot. I'm an actor, so I love putting on a show. ^^

*cough* ANYWAY MOVING RIGHT ALONG LIKE THAT NEVER HAPPENED, I hope to enjoy my time here. Can't wait to meet everyone and SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATIONS OF THIS PUNY EARTH TO IT'S CORE.

....That happens from time to time as well. >>

Also, I bring forth an offer of free hugs. ^^

Angel

Hm. You're outgoing, can spell, and apparently like the Transformers. ...

Yeah. You and I will get along just fine. ^_^

Welcome, welcome! I am Black_Angel, an anime addict, vampire lover (allergic to sparkles), and bookworm by trade. Enjoy the madness and remember not to eat anything the admins offer you. :3
The Real Myth of Sisyphus:
The itsy-bitsy spider went up the water spout,
Down came the rain and washed the spider out.
Out came the sun and dried up all the rain,
And the itsy-bitsy spider went up the spout again...
BANDWAGON JUMP!

Josephus Prime

Quote from: Black_angel on February 15, 2010, 09:43:14 PM
an anime addict, vampire lover (allergic to sparkles), and bookworm by trade. Enjoy the madness and remember not to eat anything the admins offer you. :3

Oh, after that stellar introduction, you're my new best friend.

First: DEATH THE THE SPARKLES!

Second: ZETSUBOUSHITA! (Hopes you get the reference)

Third: What kind of books do you read? I'm into magic, sci-fi, or a mixture of both that I haven't found yet, but when I do, I'll be the happiest fella alive.

Angel

Sorry, the reference escapes me. Of course, if it's a Bleach or mecha anime reference, one I haven't watched all of and the other I don't generally care much about (except for G Gundam, Megas XLR, Transformers and Code Geass).