Hurray!!!

Started by Redeyessoul, February 17, 2009, 01:02:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Redeyessoul

I'm here It worked! It only took a thousand tries but I finally have an account and can talk and praise and slander (minimally) as would be appropriate and fun!.. 

Cookies. :mowcookie

I'm so happy to have finally made everything work.  I'm very excited to roleplay and to discuss my all time favorite comics (DMFA).  And all of this just in time for me to have to get ready for work.  Bummer huh?

Well no matter!  I'm in too much of a good mood to let this spoil it.

By the By I'm a World Builder, As in I make and delight in reading about other worlds.  The complexity of DMFA racial interactions is bread and butter to me and my ilk.  My name is Crystal.  I am a chick, though I may not always act like it.  I look forward to the massive smack down of awesome that will pour forth from the forums into my brain. 

In the meantime I've got laundry and people waiting on me, until I've got a free moment...

Ciao!

llearch n'n'daCorna

Should we really smack you down? Surely we should wait for you to put a foot wrong before we come down on you like a ton of bricks?

*waves off the truck pulling up behind you, just for the moment*
Thanks for all the images | Unofficial DMFA IRC server
"We found Scientology!" -- The Bad Idea Bears

Kipiru

Hey Red, you sound like a bag of fun, can't wait to see how you lose your mind around here (If you find mine don't step on it please). You've already met the Box'o'horror(llearch) so no point in warning you. Have fun!  :mowhappy

Tapewolf

Welcome to the forums.  Don't forget to read the rules if you haven't already done so.  With the roleplaying, did you have an existing game in mind, or are you planning to start one?  (Don't forget, RP'ing is only allowed in the RP forum)

Other than that, have fun!

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

Corgatha Taldorthar