Ze Amber for Canada discussion thread.

Started by Amber Williams, December 18, 2008, 12:50:23 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Janus Whitefurr

Quote from: Sofox on December 18, 2008, 10:41:41 AM
Quote from: Janus Whitefurr on December 18, 2008, 01:25:08 AM
I'm just here to observe the chaos as it unfolds, and Amber gets buried under emails. I'd have no chance bidding, soooo...  :U

Don't worry, you'll find a way to get a cameo in DMFA someday...

Silly man, there'd be no way that could happen~
This post has been brought to you by Bond. Janus Bond. And the Agency™. And possibly spy cameras.

schala

New member here, I actually was unaware there was a forum for DMFA. But now that I know, watch out!

I'm so sorry to hear about the problems with immigration. I've been a loyal reader for years and I wish that I could help you out financially. Unfortunately I'm a public school teacher with a mortgage and a car payment...ug. The current bid is pretty much my entire paycheck. It's not like I had a character that I could use for a cameo anyway, so meh...

Maybe after I get another raise (yea, right) I'll be able to afford to donate to you. You are, after all, my favorite web comic. 
:goamber

- Schala  :januscat

Tapewolf

Quote from: schala on December 18, 2008, 07:03:35 PM
New member here, I actually was unaware there was a forum for DMFA. But now that I know, watch out!

Welcome aboard (also the other new guys!).  Don't forget to read (and follow!) the rules.  Don't deliberately annoy the moderators or anything daft like that.  Usual common-sense stuff.  Anyway, have fun.

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

Amber Williams

Quote from: schala on December 18, 2008, 07:03:35 PM