Clockwork Mansion Questionnaire

Started by DoctaMario, November 09, 2007, 03:04:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DoctaMario

I just got here so I want to know y'all a little better (okay okay, I'll cut the crap, this is really a tool to let me know who to stay away from in here). If you don't fill this out, you're not cool.

1.What is your name? (Don't bother censoring it, the Govt. already knows your IP address) Adam Deiboldt

2.What is your occupation (if any) and do you like it? I'm a professional musician, and yes I love it!

3.Where are you from? Originally around Buffalo but I live and have lived in Atlanta, GA for 4 years

4.If you could put out a cell phone with a new ridiculous feature, what would it be and why? I would put a retractable blade in it that I could shoot thru the heads of people on the subway who insist that talking LOUDER over their phones will make people understand them better. That and a toaster. Sometimes you just want toast on the go.

5.What/who is your favorite:

•Book?Probably Dracula by Stoker, Brief Interviews with Hideous Men by David Foster Wallace, Interview with the Vampire ,or 1984.
•Album?Diamonds & Pearls by Prince
•Movie?Ghostbusters
•Game?Castlevania 64/Legacy Of Darkness
•Food?PIzza. They have the most incredible pizza in Western NY and I always gain a couple pounds when I visit home because of it.
•Guilty Pleasure?I don't feel guilty about any of my pleasures.

6.Do you agree with the popular belief that people who smoke cigarettes with wet hair are badasses who tear shit up or not? Explain why, but keep it short. There's a reason why it's a popular belief. You can't always believe what's popular, but in this case, it's the truth. I mean, c'mon, what's the first think you think when you see some guy with wetted down hair smoking? That's right: B.A.D.A.S.S.!

7.Flying: Fun or a Pain? Usually a pain. It seems like they deliberately TRY to fuck with you at the airport. Every time I fly, my car gets even more inviting.