Greetings.

Started by Ghostwish, June 10, 2008, 10:28:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ghostwish

Hello everyone. Name's Ghostwish. I'm your usual, lurking, webcomic reader, and I've been hanging around DMFA for roughly six or seven years now.

I figured now was as good as time as any to join into the forums, don't you think? ^_^

I'm a fur, a roleplayer, a sci-fi and fantasy nut, and a dreamer. Hope to have fun here, but if you'll excuse me, I'm going to scooch off to the RP section now.

Ta-ta,
- Ghostwish

Damaris

Welcome to the forum, don't forget to read the rules... and hopefully you don't mind crazy people so much- because we have those in spades. ;)

You're used to flame wars with flames... this is more like EZ-Bake Oven wars.   ~Amber
If you want me to play favorites, keep wanking. I'll choose which hand to favour when I pimpslap you down.   ~Amber

Ghostwish

I thought insanity was a requirement? I already checked my wits at the door...

Suwako

Quote from: Ghostwish on June 10, 2008, 11:23:50 PM
I thought insanity was a requirement?

No it is not. If it was a wouldn't be here *snicker* I am a very down to earth person with a good mental health. You should not generalize the forum population, nor think about the people of the forum *snicker

I give up..... *laughs*

Ghostwish

Oh dear. Too late for me then. Oh well, I always was one for tinfoil hats.

Thanks for the welcome. ^_^

Ren Gaulen

A bit late, but welcome. Welcome to Clockwork Mansion. It's safer here. Read the rules, like Damaris said, and beware of the following characters and occurrences: vicious sentient boxes that would devour your soul, random napalm rains, muffins possessed by evil spirits (exorcise before eating!), guys with swords and the people who tell you to beware of the people (they are generally up to no good - except for me, of course :3). Follow the rules, venerate the immortal Empress and have fun.

llearch n'n'daCorna

I wouldn't eat his soul.

Too many carbs, you know.