GO AWAY
4 (28.6%)

Total Members Voted: 8

Voting closed: May 23, 2007, 08:41:20 PM

kittycatlovesDan

:ipod

I'm still new to this

bill

You aren't new. You posted in March. Badly, I might add.

kittycatlovesDan

Yeah I now but I haven't posted a topic in a while so I'm kind of still new to this whole chat thing...
  :)

kittycatlovesDan

Oh, and I'm really sorry about that too.
Please forgive me  :hug

Roureem Egas

You know this a forum and not actually a chat program, right?

kittycatlovesDan

well...yeah.
sorry.
um...do you now about Amaican Idol?
:)

bill

Yeah, it cuts into valuable time for House M.D.

kittycatlovesDan

You like House too?
I like goust whisper, CSI, and other stuff like that, too.

Darkmoon

Okay, first things first, go download the newest version of Firefox. Why? Because it has a built in spell checker, and lord knows you need it.

Secondly, American Idol sucks.
In Brightest Day. In Blackest Night...

Zedd

Sad to sound so cold but when this place is a chat area...When frogs do fractions and I get a happy days for years

Faerie Alex

Quote from: Darkmoon on May 12, 2007, 12:58:34 PM
Okay, first things first, go download the newest version of Firefox. Why? Because it has a built in spell checker, and lord knows you need it.

Secondly, American Idol sucks.
Firefox's spellcheck tells you what you've got wrong, but it sucks at giving you the correct spelling. Maybe I need a new dictionary for it? :/

Welcome back, anyways.
Jeez I need to update this thing.

llearch n'n'daCorna

Quote from: Zedd on May 12, 2007, 01:12:40 PM
Sad to sound so cold but when this place is a chat area...When frogs do fractions and I get a happy days for years

In other words - this is a forum, not a chat. Expect some delay before responses.

Quote from: modelincard on May 12, 2007, 01:25:26 PM
Firefox's spellcheck tells you what you've got wrong, but it sucks at giving you the correct spelling. Maybe I need a new dictionary for it? :/