Hi?

Started by Aerisa_Darkyna, April 28, 2007, 10:45:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Aerisa_Darkyna

Heya. My name's Aerisa Darkyna, but you can call me Aeri ^^ Erm, what to say... I'm a DMFA fan. I created a Wiku-wiki page(Look here to see it: http://dmfa.wikia.com/wiki/Wings Comments would be appreciated! ^^ ), so I decided to join this place ^^ ..though it seems like a lot of it revolve around OTHER things than DMFA... Thus I'm a bit confused xD

About me. I'm 19 years old, female, and French. (From Quebec, not France!) I'm also the proud owner of three dogs, one 7 years old, one 4(I think), and one 5 months old. Yeah, our house is a real HELL xD I know RJ from AGGGGGEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ago, though I wouldn't be surprised if she forgot about me(we both went to a certain forum together). I'm an author, too, though I'm not very good at keeping regular schedule and I have a short attention span xD

I think that's all for now =D

bill

Christ on a blanket, another one!

Hi, you made a mistake, prepare to regret it, welcome.

RJ

*gasp* Oh noes! I remember!

*hides under the couch* Please don't disclose information on my infantile behaviour from when I was on that forum...

*slides a basket of muffins out from under the couch*

Zedd

Welcome here and leave all rps in the haunted tower only or be eaten by the lions

Jim Halisstrad

Quote from: Aerisa_Darkyna on April 28, 2007, 10:45:32 PM

About me. I'm 19 years old, female, and French. (From Quebec, not France!)

Ah, spoken like a true Canadian.

Darkmoon

Quote from: Aerisa_Darkyna on April 28, 2007, 10:45:32 PMso I decided to join this place ^^ ..though it seems like a lot of it revolve around OTHER things than DMFA... Thus I'm a bit confused xD

Yes, well, one cannot discuss DMFA exclusively... Well sure, ya can, but, eh, why... It's not like its that good a comic. :mwaha