Greetings

Started by yaksha, April 14, 2008, 04:54:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

yaksha

Good afternoon, everybody.  My name is Yaksha, and I'm new here.  I've plenty of experience RPing on other forums, and I've been looking for a place to spend some time.  I think I may have found another good forum; hope you all agree!

Tapewolf

Hello and welcome.  Make sure you familiarise yourself with the rules.  In particular, RP'ing is only supposed to happen in the RP section, otherwise the mods will get annoyed.

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

llearch n'n'daCorna

Nope.

The mods don't get annoyed. The mods get even. Works ever so much better that way. ;-]
Thanks for all the images | Unofficial DMFA IRC server
"We found Scientology!" -- The Bad Idea Bears

Tapewolf

Quote from: llearch n'n'daCorna on April 14, 2008, 05:37:52 PM
The mods don't get annoyed. The mods get even. Works ever so much better that way. ;-]

Shh, you'll scare them away...

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

Eibborn

Welcome in! Prepare to be doused in weirdness. Intro threads tend to end up like that. ;D
/kicks the internet over

Ren Gaulen

Alright, alright, the weirdness is here!.. *grumble* Sanity is for the weak, so leave it at the door, beware of accidental fires, beware of cardboard boxes (see above), beware of the people telling you to beware of people. *checks the list* Guess that's all. Have fun! And muffins!! :3
:doommuffin
Just remember that they tend to get possessed by some ebil spirits around here... :paranoid

yaksha

Oh, you'll learn pretty fast, I'm not quite normal myself, either.

Jim Halisstrad

Hello
I'm pregnant because of this message board :<

yaksha

I was under the impression message boards could only impregnate other message boards  :erk

Gabi

Welcome, yaksha! I think you've already got the general idea of what this board is like, but I hope you enjoy getting more of it. :mowsmile