Salutations, a new member has been fitted in your ranks.

Started by Darkdragon, December 08, 2007, 02:25:37 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Darkdragon

Good morning - the thin moon over Saskatchewan is a breathtaking sight isn't it? Erm, well, I am known as Darkdragon, I have been an avid reader of Dan and Mab's Furry Adventures for a few years, but have recently rediscovered the joys of being a part of the community surrounding a fabulous comic. Furthermore, I have started reading Castlevania RPG and decided that it wasn't that bad, considering I have a former distaste of sprite comics in general.

A few facts to get people acquainted with me: I live in Canada, I'm a high school student, studies Japanese, practices calligraphy (its quality is up for debate), would rather type out most words properly coherently than 1337-speak, likes to state things eloquently when in an artistic mood, and uses far too much epexegesis for my own good.

It is rather late, I will devote more time to exploring the forums and meeting new people later, as in after I get some sleep.

xHaZxMaTx

Hello.

Everyone else will be here, shortly.  Expect plenty of warnings.  Have a cookie.

Suwako

Hello.

We have your time will not be short here.  >:3
Please enjoy yourself while you are here.

Dannysaysnoo

Hello.

You type with a fancy aftertaste? you might like Tapewolf.

bill

llearch n'n'daCorna

Thanks for all the images | Unofficial DMFA IRC server
"We found Scientology!" -- The Bad Idea Bears

Darkmoon

Quote from: Darkdragon on December 08, 2007, 02:25:37 AM
Furthermore, I have started reading Castlevania RPG and decided that it wasn't that bad, considering I have a former distaste of sprite comics in general.

:redrum
In Brightest Day. In Blackest Night...

bill

llearch n'n'daCorna

bill

Eibborn

/kicks the internet over

Angel