02/13/2017: DMFA #1731 - Interesting Attraction

Started by Dishonored, February 13, 2017, 06:10:54 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dishonored

So, it appears that Dan has hidden *ahem* assets!
"Death before Dishonor" they always said. It's because death is far less painful than eternal dishonor.

Kenik

Ye-ep. To be honest I was half expecting a call back to the high heels thing.

Also that last expression creeps me out, just a bit.

I like Fey.

Zorro

MT Hazard

Grammar and I Don't always get on.

Link of the moment:  Sleepless domain (web comic) 

Viking ZX

I'm an author! Check out my site!

Chakat Blackspots

Lego3400

Quote from: MT Hazard on February 13, 2017, 11:18:55 AM
Perhaps that's something else he inherited from his mother

It's always kinda creeped me out that it's Destina talking about herself like that on that page.

katasev

Quote from: Lego3400 on February 13, 2017, 02:25:33 PM

It's always kinda creeped me out that it's Destina talking about herself like that on that page.

Right up her alley though. After all, Cyra is a clan of pain, and imagine how much mental ouch that's gonna give Dan when (or if) he ever figures that same fact out. ;P

Matilda's gonna love it if Dan ever stops hiding his headwings around her, hahahahaa!

Hariman

Quote from: Lego3400 on February 13, 2017, 02:25:33 PM

She got creepier a few pages later. http://www.missmab.com/Comics/Vol_871.php Because even impersonating Biggs, she's talking about her own son dying.
Am I the only person who thinks that Mr. Roboto rusts out and eventually becomes the Ironman?

No not that Ironman, the other one!

ZacAttac21

SkeletalSpade

I Absolutely Adore Matildas expression; Dat wingspan indeed ;D