Allo!

Started by Shadow Hunter, August 24, 2006, 09:20:20 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shadow Hunter

Greetings fellow DMFA fans.

Name is Shadow, I'm a independent author, at least I hope to be. I have my stories posted on http://www.shadows-stories.blogspot.com/. I hope that I can be a good adition to the Clockwork family.

bill

Hello.

Expect a series of welcome replies below, followed by someone picking on a single thing from someones welcome, followed by a long and painful voyage to the depths of Off Topic, followed by an awkward silence, followed by this thread dropping to the hellish wasteland that is Page Two.

*ahem*

Netami

Welcome to HELL

I mean, welcome home.

xHaZxMaTx

Ya, what Bill said. :rolleyes

Hi! :P

mini-lion

hi there  :>,

*wanders over to your blog and starts to read* thats some really nice work, my only real concern would be the prophecy part it seemed to be unveiled too quickly, where did this prophecy come from when was it forged?

But then again its your work and it's definately a thumbs up in my book 

llearch n'n'daCorna

Quote from: ×HaZ×MaT× on August 24, 2006, 11:29:43 PM
Ya, what Bill said. :rolleyes

I take exception to that!

(well, I thought I'd get the ball rolling, y'know :-)
Thanks for all the images | Unofficial DMFA IRC server
"We found Scientology!" -- The Bad Idea Bears

LionHeart

*appears in a column of blue light*

Hello. Welcome aboard, or on board, or whatever is appropriate :mowwink.

Leave your sanity (if any) at the door, preferably in a safe place.

Here, have a welcoming gift. *hands the new person a souvenir coffee mug* (It works just as well for other beverages too.  mow wink)

Enjoy your stay.

*waves, and vanishes*
"3x2(9yz)4a!"

"We demand rigidly defined areas of doubt and uncertainty!"

I'm on deviantART.
Also FurAffinity

Nikki

*chompu*

tastes like cookie..

Much thanks to Keaton and Haz for my sig, and King Of Hearts for my avatar. ILU guys <3

Drake Manaweilder