Hi. Half-Dead Person Reporting.

Started by Sefam, August 31, 2009, 11:32:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sefam

Hello, I am Sefam, some people might know me from Alternation Studios forums(which are dead now).

I am 16(17 in about 10 days) and I am a starving beginning artist who cannot practice right now due to medical reasons(Constant pain above my left eye since 8 months, got worst in the 3 last months and as soon as I concentrate too much or for too long(+-1 hour), it gets impossible to think due to the sharp dull pain). For anyone interest(See? It's a plug!), check my FA and my journal http://www.furaffinity.net/user/sefam/ .

Anyway, I am happy to find that there is quite a few webcomic projects still going on around here. It'l keep me occupied until I take care of this condition :p .

Corgatha Taldorthar

Welcome to the forum!

Try to avoid being eaten by the box. Best way to do that is to read the forum rules and never even think about crossing them.

Try not to antagonize people. We do keep a few pet trolls, but adding some more isn't what we need.
Someday, when we look back on this, we'll both laugh nervously and change the subject. More is good. All is better.

bill

thanks for posting, please read rules, do not accept gifts or parcels from other posters under any circumstances. enjoy.

Sefam

Quote from: Corgatha Taldorthar on August 31, 2009, 11:35:20 PM
Welcome to the forum!

Try to avoid being eaten by the box. Best way to do that is to read the forum rules and never even think about crossing them.

Try not to antagonize people. We do keep a few pet trolls, but adding some more isn't what we need.

Read the forum rules? Sounds like a good way to feed my headache :U . I suppose I have to go through it anyway.

Eaten by the box? Not accepting gifts and parcels from other posters? o.o

Tapewolf

Welcome aboard.  I knew I'd seen your name somewhere.  The rules are mostly common sense, but there are a few counter-intuitive ones to trip up the unwary.