[Art] Fallo's Art (1/17/08)

Started by Fallo, January 15, 2008, 08:06:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fallo

This is just something I drew one day

The coloring kinda sucks but I'm still learning. Anyway the wolf's name is Sparks and the reason he has a white hand is because that's a dragon hand. He has a dragon form and I would explain why but I'd rather show it through comics that I will draw in a week or maybe longer. It looks different from the one I have on my DA because I recolored it.  I have more art but I need to get to a scanner. So yeah now I'm off to my sofa to watch COPS.  :)

llearch n'n'daCorna

Thanks for all the images | Unofficial DMFA IRC server
"We found Scientology!" -- The Bad Idea Bears

Fallo

Tell me. Who is this Vecna and what those the hand mean.

llearch n'n'daCorna

Thanks for all the images | Unofficial DMFA IRC server
"We found Scientology!" -- The Bad Idea Bears

GabrielsThoughts

reminds me of Evil dead or the hand of mozenwraith(?) from disney's alladin
   clickity click click click. Quote in personal text is from Walter Bishop of Fringe.

WhiteFox

Could use some shading. His pose is kind of stiff, too.

I don't think the color is that bad, though.
This is my pencil. There are many like it, but this one is mine. My pencil is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I must master my life...

Fallo

New arts

My character Tetra. She is my pirate-adventurer-assassin fox girl. In this picture she is 49 years old which is young to her cause she lives many years because she is a crystalix. In the world of Xzantil, where my characther live, a crystalix is a person that has blood of the ancients in them so they live long and they are very powerful. There are many of them but it's hard to know how is one of them. Enjoy