Warning: Incoming Game(er)

Started by Sarioya, February 13, 2011, 09:08:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sarioya

Not much to say about myself, really.  I've been a gamer since I was four (Reader Rabbit for the win! :-p).  I'll play just about anything once.  I'm currently addicted to Minecraft and WoW.  I'm in my last semester of online classes for video game design at UAT.  I'm usually the strong silent type unless I'm a bit sleep deprived (like I am now, actually), then I tend to talk notably more and even start to ramble.

I found this place through Code Name: Hunter (which I just read all of last night), which I found through a banner ad on FurAffinity.  Amazing comic, but I'm sure the lot of you already know that.  :-P  It actually made me want to RP again, which I haven't done since I was in Sr. High.  I don't want to play with the already established characters, mind you, just whatever I and other folk can come up with in that world while maintaining the feel as well as possible.

Um, yeah...  See what I mean about rambling?  Anyway...  It's nice to be here.  Hopefully you're all as friendly as you seem from my quick perusal of the forums.  I even read the rules and FAQ already.  Which is weird for me since I tend to go with the whole "common sense" thing myself.

P.S.  If anybody got the reference in the post title, then kudos and high fives all around!

Darkmoon

I would give you credit for your ReBoot topic title... but you play Wow, which ruins it.
In Brightest Day. In Blackest Night...

Inumo

Welcome to the forums, Sari! Make sure to read the rules, beware the mods, and enjoy your stay.

VAE

Sleep deprivation is always fun...
Welcome!
What i cannot create, i do not understand. - Richard P. Feynman
This is DMFA. Where major species don't understand clothing. So innuendo is overlooked for nuendo. .
Saphroneth

Doctor Smoov