Amateur artist and furre entering the fray

Started by dragonsaia, May 06, 2008, 08:37:52 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

dragonsaia

Hello there. I'm not quite sure how the welcome threads here work out,m not just yet. I've read a few and ashamed to say I'm not at all certain of the format. But on to my greetings, and information about myself. I am an artist, though bery much an amateur. Recently I've been in the mood for doing gift-art, though I'm really not sure if I can consider it good, and nor do I have permission to upload it as of yet. Except one from FurthiaHigh, but I don't consider it finished yet and am (slowly) fixing it up in paint.

I'm not sure how to go from here, so I'll just leave it here  until someone asks some questions or simply responds.

Tapewolf

Welcome aboard.  Enjoy your time here, and don't forget to read the rules.
What generally happens next is that someone comes along with a list of people and things to watch out for.

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

dragonsaia

Thank you for the heads up. and it's time to blend into the shadows again....

llearch n'n'daCorna

Incidentally, that thing in SAIA isn't a dragon, apparently. It's a water-breathing thingy. I forget precisely what Amber called it, but I'm pretty sure it has a name - even if we don't know it. Amber is like that. ;-]

Oh, and welcome to the forum!
Thanks for all the images | Unofficial DMFA IRC server
"We found Scientology!" -- The Bad Idea Bears

dragonsaia

I can honestly say that I've had this name for about 6 years, much longer than becoming a dutiful DMFA reader. I made it, originally, as 'Dragonsayan' and it went from that to 'dragonsaya' and finally settled down to 'dragonsaia'. It's quite odd, I must say, yes....I miss my animations now because I can't use my hiding Master Chief   :<

EDIT: apparently I misread that entirely. Ah well, at least I told a bit more about myself  :U

Ren Gaulen