Xze's art thread #3 [NSFW] [Updated: 10/6/07]Maybe

Started by Nikki, June 05, 2007, 12:54:59 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Xze or Ozzie?

XZE!!
OZZIE!
Both <333

Nikki

If you wish to see my old stuff, namely those drawings that were in my old threads, please ask to see them, as this thread is for newer stuff.

Welcome to My sketchbook

As some of you are aware, i am an artist. well, an artist wanna-be. and many of you have seen my past thread, which was locked after a long absence.

OBEY THE RULES!!!

I also ask that you do not Spam here. i must also impress that i will not tolerate someone taking my character designs (or anyone else's), altering them, and claiming them as your own. if i see this, i personally will try and stalk you...and not in the good way. And i ask you, please tell me what's wrong with my art. i want criticism, but not mean criticism. Now, onto the art.

ENJOY!!

-News-
July 4- ok, went to Michigan and i'm back for now...until the 6th when i leave to Las Vegas. No updates due to not being able to draw anything.

July 14- Ok i updated with 3 things and i may start indexing today. Las Vegas sucked. Went to a wedding at the 'Garden of Love' and ended up waiting for about 5 hours because the people over booked and kept taking walk-ins and making people who reserved a year ahead wait for their turn. Why was it so booked? 7/7/07...DUH! Las vegas...Lucky 7's...GAH!!! 5 hours for a wedding that lasted...what? like...10 minutes!!??? LAME! oh, and i also lost my phone there and just found out that my phone was worth $300!!! and they no longer make the same model!!! So i'm pissed about that...

October 6- Art's gone.

If you wish to see my old stuff, namely those drawings that were in my old threads, please ask to see them, as this thread is for newer stuff.

Much thanks to Keaton and Haz for my sig, and King Of Hearts for my avatar. ILU guys <3

Nikki

to start things off, my newest and best work:

(Vampiric Seductress)