The Rusty Cometh...

Started by RustyTheBrave, February 15, 2007, 12:39:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

RustyTheBrave

And so, after many many months, for those of you who remember me from the DMFA forums on The Nice... I'm back, rather erratically I admit, for now school dominates my life for I am stuffed headfirst in the academic gong-tower.

However, I'll try to be on as much as I can, and I might even post some art from time to time, like before. Until I pull sufficient free time from the jaws of obligations, I fear my postings shall be rather woefully scarce.

So, without further ado... Greetings, my name is Rusty, and yes that IS my real name. I'm an artist and occasionally a writer, a poet and general layabout. I tapdance on the quicksand of fate when I can and climb the robes of Disaster to escape when I can't. I'm a student at San Jose State University, and I study Animation and Illustration...

There, that seems to be enough, so ta for now!

TheGreyRonin

Greetings, Rusty! Pull up a chair, have a snack, and relax into our little realm of insanity!

Zedd

Be glad new welcomes beyond this one await ye! Sides hold long your sanity at thy door and harvest the sweets of stuffed ham and glrog! Anyhow..That was my valhala intoduction...Just watch your step and the admits wont bite your toes off like a parrot ;)

Tiny crested flint

Hello, welcome, watch your step, ingnore me, and have a good time.

RJ

xHaZxMaTx

Oh, more new people!  Well, not really new, I guess...  It's like buying a used car, it's an older car, but it's still new to you.

...Yeah.  Enjoy your stay!

Tapewolf

Well I'm not sure we've ever spoken, but I certainly remember you.  Good to have you back.

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

llearch n'n'daCorna

"Cry 'Rusty' and unleash the grogs of valhalla" ?
Thanks for all the images | Unofficial DMFA IRC server
"We found Scientology!" -- The Bad Idea Bears

Gabi