[Art] Original DMFA Characters

Started by k9evilfox, March 26, 2008, 11:05:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

k9evilfox

Even though I'm a six year fan, I'm still a noob to the forums. Nevertheless, I decided I wanted to post a thread about any orginal DMFA characters you all might have come up with. Also I wanted to show off my own. :mowtongue

Name: Kilali Dragmire

Race: Succubus

Species: fox-cat

Sign: Pices

Clan: Kouri

Signature Emotion: Sorrow

Personality: somewhat quiet, with a tendancy to go into a fangirl spaz attack at the sight of vampires. Loyal to those she considers friends. Has a strong sense of honor.

Abilitys: Able to claw her way into other universes at will.

Set backs: Born half human, she can only shapeshift by biting her intended host with her tentacles and taking a sample. She thereby takes on the origanal's appearance as well as their abilitys. The only good thing is that once she bites someone, she can change into the person anytime she wants. She has little magic abilitys.

History: She can't remember anything about her life before S.A.I.A.

Jigsaw Forte

Seems more like a Tower of Art thing to me...

(and on a sheer continuity note, How can she be half-fox, half-cat, and half-human? Especially when humans aren't supposed to exist in furrae... Additionally, why would she have fangirl-spasms at the sight of vampires when they're supposed to be extinct?)

(Granted, it's your character, but still.)

Kishyka_Stormwalker

That's an interesting concept. I think I remember a being of folklore, perhaps Celtic, which had similar shifting limits, i.e. could only transform once they had sampled their victim. Unfortunately, I can't think straight after a 10-hour shift, but perhaps someone else remembers it.

Good job on the tentacles. They look fierce.

-Kish

Fuyudenki