Testing...1..2..3 (RushFox's Intro)

Started by RushFox, December 18, 2006, 11:37:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RushFox

Good day to you all. Name's RushFox or Benjamin or Ben or whatever insane nickname you may give me during my time here. Now on to the intro.

Current Status: I'm a 2nd year college student at the Northwestern Michigan College, going for a major in Psychology. I currently live in my parent's basement (Saves me alot
of money... :) ) and I have a well-paying job as a Cart Redistribution Technician or Cart Pusher for sure. At 19 years of age, I realize that I still have a long journey in life ahead of me and can only hope for the best. God help me.  :<

Hobbies: I currently express interest in a great many things like- Okay, I just like the rest of you bums. l enjoy playing on video games, listening to music and browsing the internet. I have a life, but I think I lost it somewhere when I turned 16. High school does strange things to people...

-Video Games: Systems- SNES, DS, GB SP, N64, PS2, and a GC.
Fav. Games: Chrono Trigger, Super Castlevania 4, Discworld (Ha, didn't expect that one did you!) Currently Playing: Final Fantasy 5 Advance, Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin

-Music: I mostly a fan of Progressive Rock and Classic Rock. My big three are RUSH, Dream Theater, and Yes. I have dabbled with other bands like Kansas, Pixies, and Blue Oyster Cult.
Fav Songs: Tom Sawyer, La Villa Strangiato (Rush) Pull Me Under, Metropolis Part 1 (Dream Theater) Yours Is No Disgrace, Siberian Khatru (Yes)

-Fav. Webcomics (and Characters):

JACK (Central)
DMFA (Abel and Dan)
8 Bit Theater (Red Mage)
Exterminatus Now (Eastwood)

Whew, alot of statistics there. Hopefully that's enough information for ya. All bets I lose my sanity within the hour (already lost it once during finals...), so enjoy it while it lasts!

-RushFox

xHaZxMaTx