Greetings and Salutations!

Started by Ren Gaulen, February 04, 2008, 08:09:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ren Gaulen

Greetings and salutations, good people of the Clockwork Mansion Forums. I have been reading DMFA for quite some time (3 or 4 years, I think), and now I finally decided to join the forum community. You all seem to be a fun bunch, and my life was starting to get a wee bit boring lately.  :<
A few words about myself: I live in the cold and snowy city of Moscow, where one has to fight off brown bears with a balalaika and drink lots of vodka to stay warm... WAIT, SCRATCH THAT!! Well, it is rather cold here right now. But the rest is present only in fantasy variation of Russia... Oh, and vodka is a lie too.   :B
I am a student in linguistics, and I am also a writer. Not that I'm getting paid for writing yet, but maybe one day... Well, I don't really know what to say about myself. I don't really like to talk much about myself, anyway. But I am looking forward to learning more about you as I visit this forum.
I'll learn all of your deepest secrets, all of them! You can not hide anything from the Inquisition! MWA-HA-HA-HA-AHEM..!!
Sorry for that little outburst... Anyway, hello to you all again!!  :)

Damaris

Welcome!  I don't know that we have anyone else from your geographic region, so this will be interesting!

And, I'm sorry to say, that will most likely be the last normal greeting you receive.

:zombiekun2

You're used to flame wars with flames... this is more like EZ-Bake Oven wars.   ~Amber
If you want me to play favorites, keep wanking. I'll choose which hand to favour when I pimpslap you down.   ~Amber

Suwako