2016/01/18 [DMFA #1636] *twitch*

Started by Tapewolf, January 18, 2016, 04:14:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tapewolf

Spot the Destania...
I think this might be a test of her self-control.  Either way, it doesn't look good.

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

ZacAttac21

I haven't laughed so hard in a long time... :mwaha

Merlin

Viking ZX

AAIIIIIEEEEEEEE!  :U  :erk

Something is about to go down. I don't know what it is, but I know no matter what, I'm going to be on the edge of my seat!
I'm an author! Check out my site!

Eboreg

Quote from: Amber Williams on October 29, 2012, 05:55:06 PM
I expect if flamethrowers exist, Matilda would be tempted to install one into her shower.

Fragmaster01

Ooh, I've got this one! *monocle*

Scylla and Chardybis were two monsters from the Odyssey, one on each side of a narrow strait. Scylla was the more openly hostile, waiting on cliffs to snatch sailors and eat them up. Chardybis was less outwardly threatening, but would suck ships in with whirlpools to their doom. The outward nommy evil, or the sinister waiting evil.

tl;dr Kojote is a hungry sea monster. *whirrrrrlpool*

Sid

I'll just chime in to say that I love the expanding frame/POV in those last three panels. Bonus points for "House and Gazebo", mostly because I cannot look at that last word without thinking of the story of Eric and the Gazebo.
:boogie

Howl

Pssst. What's the answer to number one?

Aisha deCabre

Oooooh...the tension's so thick, I think the knife broke.

On a side note, I wonder how safe it is hiring a guy who might not know how to fill out forms. x3
  Yap (c) Silverfoxr.
Artist and world-weaver.

Shadowdancer

I have a terrible feeling that our innocent little JyJy might not be hiring people for their intelligence.

But what other reason could he possibly have? Maybe he's only inte.. :x
:knifed
The most powerful magic is just a distraction.

llearch n'n'daCorna