2014/08/18 - [DMFA #1509] According to the symptoms...

Started by Hariman, August 18, 2014, 12:29:44 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hariman

Am I the only person who thinks that Mr. Roboto rusts out and eventually becomes the Ironman?

No not that Ironman, the other one!

Viking ZX

Wow. Wildy-San getting introspective? That's dangerous. And unexpected ... yet not. Well done.

I wonder what Wildy's thoughts mean for the future...
I'm an author! Check out my site!

lemurvid

Quote from: Viking ZX on August 18, 2014, 12:41:38 AM
Wow. Wildy-San getting introspective? That's dangerous. And unexpected ... yet not. Well done.

She's worried for her unborn child.
No, wait...

Tapewolf

I don't as a rule think much of Wildy's attitude (or at least her projected attitude), but this is right on the money. 

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

Eboreg

I like to see adventuring as a necessary evil in this world. At least Wildy is acknowledging how ugly it can get.
Quote from: Amber Williams on October 29, 2012, 05:55:06 PM
I expect if flamethrowers exist, Matilda would be tempted to install one into her shower.

Hariman

Quote from: lemurvid on August 18, 2014, 04:09:34 AM

No, wait...

O_o Maybe she and Nitemyste were closer than everyone thought.

Although, can you imagine Wildy giving birth? That's an occasion for a "minimum safe distance" if there ever was one!

Probably, or at least possibly something good. Maybe. If even Wildy can take a step back and reconsider the current state of living in Furrae, then there's a chance that demons and other creatures can too.

"Kria, how would you feel if someone decided to kill Lorenda to get revenge on what you did to them?" *Is suddenly pinned to a wall by a snarling Kria.* "I thought so! That's how Beings feel when you eat their family!"
Am I the only person who thinks that Mr. Roboto rusts out and eventually becomes the Ironman?

llearch n'n'daCorna