The Extinction Game(OoC)(PG/14)[Open to criticism]

Started by Forycles, June 12, 2009, 03:02:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Forycles

Please note: This is a Game Role Play. Should the moderators or administrators deem this as more of a game than role play, could they please move it to the Game section?

Note2: I will probably not be serving as GM due to my spastic computer time.

Note3: This is my first time. If you see anything off with this, please alert me so I can fix it.

Existence isn't what it used to be. For centuries now, an intergalactic war has raged. Every sentient species that could control a weapon has been fighting. After Earth sped up the sun's expansion in another galaxy and destroyed all its life, they retaliated against Earth, blowing it into three chunks. Finally all the species left add up to a countable amount. After having been nearly killed off, those left now live on the three mini-Earths in orbit around the sun. Everyone is pitching in to try to rebuild civilization from the shambles of the last intergalactic war. It seems like civilization finally caught on.
Someone didn't get the memo. The last existents have a traitor in their midst, calling his/herself the Reaper. And no one knows who it is.

There is no limit to how many can join. After all who wish to have joined, one will be selected as THE (as in, ONE AND ONLY) Reaper. The others will have to use the clues I give them and try to find the killer before sentient life is ended. Forever.

General/Member rules:
1.   Your objective is to distinguish and kill the traitor. The Reaper's objective is to discreetly kill all other members. SEE: Reaper rules
2.   The storyline is freelance. You may do as you wish.
3.   You may kill anyone at any time by sending me a PM asking to kill him/her. Should your guess be wrong, the Reaper will kill you both. Then you will not be able to rejoin until the next version.