Danny Boy,
4 (26.7%)
Snap!
3 (20%)
Emm Gee!
4 (26.7%)

Total Members Voted: 9

Sirius Griffon

*smiles* Well, Ive been a longtime follower of DMFA but finally decided to come out of my lurker hole and interact with folks. Lets see, what do I need to say?

Alright, Im an artist, roleplayer, and dabble in writing. I go by the name Sirius Griffon in the artist/furry realms. Some call me Siri or Sirius the Curious. *Grins* I doubt anyones ever seen my avatar, but shes a silver lupogryph of sorts. Tufted black ears, light blue eyes, purple lions tail and hair, and bright rainbow wings. *grins* Which she meticulously dyes mind you :P

Anyways, in actuality Im a 24 year old cashier in southern USA, down in the boonies.  I love anime, wolves and animals in general, and mashed potatoes. Yes. Potatoes.

Ahem! It is nice to meet all of you and I hope to well, find a sort of home here. *nods*  :mowhappy

Kasarn

SRSLY?

Sorry, that's just the first thing that popped into my head when I read Sirius

Have fun :3

Sirius Griffon

*laughs* Oh man, its a shame I dont have an icon of that quite yet to reply with. *smiles* Ah, Im going to try! Currently Im browsing through the rp section but I might have to wait for a new one to open up. ><;

xHaZxMaTx

Mmm, mashed potatoes are great, I can see why you would like them.  But Idahoan instant mashed potatoes have the real stuff beat hands down.

Anyway, nice to see yet another n00b newbie.  They've been showing up a lot, recently.  Or maybe I just never noticed before...

Sirius Griffon

That they do, especially the flavored ones with garlic or cheese or... *drooools* Darn it, look what you just started! *laughs*

Ah, good to know Im not alone! *smiles*

bill

Hello there. You haven't been warned by anyone yet. This appears to be a first. Have some brownie points.

Reese Tora

*manfully attempts to avoid any jokes regaurding a goth Sirius Griffin / Sirius Black connection*

*fails* :blush

welcome anyway  :stalk