2016/02/01 [DMFA #1640] Bases Touched

Started by ZacAttac21, February 01, 2016, 02:52:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ZacAttac21

... Wait. Wait wait wait. Waaaaaaaaaiiit......

Am I reading this right? BIGGS WAS A GIRL!??1!

Mind =  Blown :boggle

LoneHowler

Twins?
Edit: Check Biggs character page. It did hint at this under his history
Yes I know I'm a horrid speller queen of typos but dang it, I'm trying to get better
MY warp aci crappy photoshop I wish I had my tablet working
My Yappty thanks Silver :)
(hmm my sig needs updating. eeeeeh I'll do it later 07/29/06)

Viking ZX

I ... What? Must resist urge to archive trawl for mention of Bridget! But there is definitely something here!

Body surfer, maybe? We did get the answer that actually swapping a gender is pretty tough to do, IIRC.

Dang, that was a surprise.
I'm an author! Check out my site!

Tapewolf

Interesting, but I'm not sure it really makes much difference.  Though it is fun to see how quickly that smirk from last week got wiped off his face.

J.P. Morris, Chief Engineer DMFA Radio Project * IT-HE * D-T-E

ZacAttac21

Quote from: Viking ZX on February 01, 2016, 03:20:35 AM
Body surfer, maybe? We did get the answer that actually swapping a gender is pretty tough to do, IIRC.

The only thing I remember on that subject was the fact that 'Cubi can't entirely swap genders.

EDIT: Looks like we were both remembering correctly: http://missmab.com/Comics/Vol_1422.php

Tapewolf

Quote from: CubiKitsune on February 01, 2016, 04:28:54 AM
The only thing I remember on that subject was the fact that 'Cubi can't entirely swap genders.

AFAIK, they can't really do it at all - they can only assume the appearance of another gender.  They'll remain genetically male or female unless they actually get their DNA recoded.

ZacAttac21

Quote from: Tapewolf on February 01, 2016, 04:50:54 AM
Quote from: CubiKitsune on February 01, 2016, 04:28:54 AM